I'm totally into wearing a leather jacket with girly clothes and I have before but my dad ordered one for me from his biker catalog and I feel like it's too much. This is the exact jacket a href="http://img0.jpcycles.com/zoom/120-367_A.jpg" rel="nofollow"http://img0.jpcycles.com/zoom/120-367_A.…/a What do you guys think? Should I have to be a biker to wear this kind of coat? I really like it but I get weird looks wearing it.
No comments:
Post a Comment